Author correction

"ERS International Congress 2019: highlights from Best Abstract awardees". Lorna E. Latimer, Marieke Duiverman, Mahmoud I. Abdel-Aziz, Gulser Caliskan, Sara M. Mensink-Bout, Alberto Mendoza-Valderrey, Aurelien Justet, Junichi Omura, Karthi Srikanthan, Jana De Brandt. *Breathe* 2019; 15: e143-e149.

This article from the December 2019 issue of *Breathe* was published with an error in the name of one of the authors. The corrected author list is shown above. The article has been corrected and republished online.



